BoS in Pharmacy

FACULTY: Pharmacy

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Pharmacy

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Prof. Piyush Trivedi, Professor & Head, Pharmacy, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. S.K. Yadav, Professor, VNS College of Pharmacy, Bhopal
- 2. Dr. D.K. Jain, Professor, Pharmacy, IPS Academy, Indore

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. (Mrs.) Deepti Jain, Reader, Pharmacy, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri N.S. Harinarayana Moorthy, Reader, Pharmacy, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Shri R.K. Maheshwari, Reader, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore
- 4. Dr. (Mrs.) N. Kawathekar, Reader, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Smt. Suman Ramtake, Lecturer, Pharmacy, UTD, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Mrs. Neelam Balekar, Lecturer, Pharmacy, IPS Academy, Indore
- 3. Shri Love Kumar Soni, Lecturer, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore
- 4. Shri Suresh K. Paswan, Lecturer, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore
- 5. Shri Vineet Singh, Lecturer, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore
- 6. Shri Prakash Chandra Soni, Lecturer, Pharmacy, SGSITS, Indore

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Prof. Shalendra Saraf, Director, Instt. of Pharmacy Pandit Ravi Shankar Shukla University Raipur,
- 2. Prof. Sunil R. Dhaneshwar, Prof. Pharmacy POONA.